Atlanta Electrician Reviews

Cameron Electric Reviews

Officially established in 1997, Cameron Electric provides expert electrical services including electric panel upgrades, wiring and installation in Atlanta.  With over 13 years of satisfied customers, Cameron Electric’s reputation for excellence and success is based on our understanding of client needs and our endeavor to offer the highest standards of service and quality.

Please take the time to read about what people have to say about Cameron Electric.

12/15/10
Review by Arzell T. in Duluth, GA
Project: Install a Ceiling Fan

As the contractor for my clients Mr. Stephen is very professional in every manner, “The man for the projects i contracted him to do. I am currantly acrewing other projects at this time and will be in touch with Cameron Mr. Stephen for his outstanding electrical skills. Thanks, Select Digital Printing & Imaging, Inc. selectdigital2001@yahoo.com

12/14/10
Review by Paul O. in Atlanta, GA
Project:
Repair Landscape Lighting or Outdoor Lighting

Excellent. Solved something without knowing how and refused to charge for it. Personable and professional. Available at odd hours too!

12/04/10
Review by a Neighbor in Jonesboro, GA
Project:
Install Electrical Switches, Outlets, and Fixtures

A little expensive, but prompt, efficient and thorough.

11/02/10
Review by Greig H. in Lilburn, GA
Project:
Install Electrical Switches, Outlets, and Fixtures

The electrician was Stephen. He was was professional, easy to work, flexible to my schedule. He did the work quickly and got me up and running – at a fair price. I haven’t had to look for a electrician for several years and I glad I chose Cameron! I would highly recommend them.

10/29/10
Review by a Neighbor in Atlanta, GA
Project:
Install Electrical Switches, Outlets, and Fixtures

Ray helped me over the phone! No charge! I would recommend them again and again!

10/28/10
Review by Craig F. in Atlanta, GA
Project:
Upgrade an Electrical Panel or Wiring

The service was outstanding. First and foremost I was able to communicate with the technician that responded exactly what I needed. All of the other electricians insisted that the needed to see the issue first. Cameron’s went the extra mile by asking the right questions and giving great responses that informed me of three possible options to complete my task. Since I had done alot of research on this project the perception of what the customer needed (‘without the let me see it first routine’) is what gave me the confidence to hire them for my project. They showed up on time, completed the work, and walked me through the quality test. CF

10/25/10
Review by Spencer C. in Suwanee, GA
Project:
Install Electrical Switches, Outlets, and Fixtures

Cameron Electric did an excellent job, I will recommend them to others.

10/21/10
Review by Al F. in Roswell, GA
Project:
Install Electrical Switches, Outlets, and Fixtures

The service was outstanding,on time service, cleaned up after completion and best of all did the job right the first time. I would recommend to all my friends and family.

09/06/10
Review by a Neighbor in Lawrenceville, GA
Project:
Install a Ceiling Fan

very professional, courteous, – great job.

09/02/10
Review by John P. in Smyrna, GA
Project:
Install a Ceiling Fan

Worked with me (up to the last minute) to find a time that was convenient for ME (no one ever does that!). Completed the installation promptly and professionally. Would DEFINITELY hire again and am already considering them for future work. Stephen (my electrician) was great – good guy & personable but didn’t mess around and got things done fast.

Click here for more Cameron Electric & Service Reviews